Family Challenge

I've invited the rest of the family to take part in a 30 day photo challenge. Unfortunately day 1 is self portrait and I couldn't say I'm the biggest fan of my ageing face but here you go.

I was in school yesterday (pre announcement) and am in school again tomorrow (post announcement). I managed my bit of exercise at 6.30 this morning with a run around the Downs. Plenty of spacing - I never came within about 30 feet of anyone else, passing everyone in a wide arc.

Trying to work from home today and mostly responding to pupils who are actually keen to get on with some learning.

Day 2 is What you wore - should be interesting. I'm sure there are challenges afoot elsewhere on blipfoto which I should search out.

Hope everyone is looking after themselves, wherever they are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.