Between fen and mountains

By Tickytocky

Parrot tulips

These parrot tulips looked lovely with the sun shining through the window so my blip was decided for me.  I spent some of the day following government employment updates and trying to find information. There were more people walking the circuit today possibly because they have been told they can only have one walk a day and that has focussed the mind.  I don't know how that will be policed! We had a chat with Tony as we went to cut some of his broccoli.  We were at more than the correct sensible distance but I wondered if we three were a gathering breaking the law or whether a couple counts as one unit and therefore we were only a group of two.  There is a lot that needs clarifying.  I had assumed that we could no longer drive the eight or so miles to have a walk on the Wash which is remote but it was reported on the BBC that taking the car out to take your walk is ok.  I am not sure.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.