K9tam

By K9tam

Little blue flowers.

Not much time for photography today, but I found these little blue flowers tucked away in a corner of my garden and thought they were rather pretty. I don't know what they are or where they came from. Funny how plants just turn up!

Spent most of today in the garden and holding the stepladder while Jeff put a quick coat of paint on the house render. I've now got two BIG and heavy bags of garden rubbish just from the front border, and the tip is closed. I have no idea what I'm going to do with them! I think we may have to build a temporary compost heap somewhere in the garden.

It's been a beautiful day again today. We were surprised at the amount of traffic on the roads, and we've had more people walking past our gate than normal, and this is day one of 'lockdown'. I wonder if further restrictions will be brought in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.