Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

Crafting after work.
I found a bike a like at the cycle workshop. Fingers crossed I can try it on Thursday and that it's a good one. I really need a bike... It would be nice (not at first, though... but when my fitness has improved) to cycle to work. This will also, hopefully, bring down my blood pressure a bit more. Still high, but lower than last measure. 
Since I was at the health clinic before work I only managed to replant half of a small tray of cherry tomato greenhouse plants. Yet again one of those we sell tomatos from in the summer. It'll be fun to see them grow. 
I also accompanied a coworker at the cash register and she guided me when a customer arrived to pay. It wasn't that difficult, actually. I have some time to go, though, before I can stand there on my own. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.