littlemissquirk

By littlemissquirk

Jumble

My garage has become a jumble and today was the day to tackle it.
Doors open, sleeves up here we go.
Trying to be ruthless makes me sad but realising in these crazy times that yet again, stuff holds you back. So made the decision to remove all my favouritest children’s books from my horde. Instead taken photos of every cover and going to make into a photo book as let’s face it. So many memories are just the visual.
So snapped a few and then a few more, thankfully everything now shut down ( thank you Boris) so they shall remain in my garage at tad more.
Can see more floor and more wall.
Another days plan is to reconcile all the photos and memories of years gone by..... watch this space
This shutdown is useful!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.