M

In the morning, M, a lovely lady from our camera club, came for a chat and some planning. We’ve been paired for a competition. It was lovely to get to know her better and to see that I’m not the only one who’s confused about settings! ;-)

Unfortunately, M was not able to taste the lovely cherry biscuits I had made, as she can’t eat gluten. On the other hand, NSLLDC was over the moon! More biscuits for him! ;-)

Tonight was my last day at camera club. LDC stayed at home. I went because I had volunteered for drinks at break time and I didn’t want to let people down. I kept at a distant and washed my hands so many times. I was happy to see that my partner in crime, that is who was volunteering with me, did exactly the same. You’ll be amazed when I tell you that he is a young boy, maybe 12 or 13. He is the youngest in our club and takes lovely pictures with his phone! Looking forward to seeing what he can do with a camera! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.