Answered prayer!

I must say I was a bit down at the thought of a lock down. I don’t do the shopping so can’t go out for that, and as for exercise, we’ll I can’t walk any distance so felt I couldn’t go out for exercise either. And we too since midnight are on lockdown. Those are the two reasons for going out. And I know I can blip soup or food or cobwebs but for my health and well-being I need to get out for a while. I have so much, so I was being thoughtless. But my prayer yesterday was, Please let me see some beauty of nature. So yesterday a bee came to my rescue and today I had to fetch a prescription and hubby went to get us milk and so look at this beautiful blossom that I saw. So beautiful that I wanted to share it with you. Moaning over.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.