Lady Blackbird and Goldfinch!

12°C  -  Feels like 10°C  -  7 mph WSW Wind Speed  -  11 mph Gusts  -  Cloudy.  Received e-mails from my Garage and Bank saying they were closing for at least three weeks from today.  Also a mobile text from gov.uk coronavirus alert to tell me to stay at home.  Goodness knows where they got my mobile number from!  Had to go to Lidls for food and milk  -  only about five other people there and all the shelves were well stocked.  A funny experience on the way home  -  at each of the traffic lights the cars were keeping a good distance from each other  -  taking the two metre separation rule a bit far, I thought.  Had an hour’s telephone consultation with my solicitor  -  that went a bit better than I anticipated  -  more to come though!  Thank Goodness, the garden was as normal  -  plenty of birds all enjoying each others company.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.