Toots in Solitude

By Toots

Just my usual madness.....

............not stir crazy.
All my papers awaiting shredding (about 6 months worth, well, it's a very tedious task) has now been done. 
Then what.
It's so nice to do all my usual pottering and tinkering around the house without having slight guilts that I should be out there in the world digesting things of a cultural nature. Suits me.
For quite some years I have found my double downie on a 4 foot bed quite annoying at night as it either drags down one way or another. I have looked for downies of the Queen bed size but they're very difficult to find and expensive. Fitted sheets are an easier find.
So this afternoon I set to, in reducing the surplus, also adjusting the size of the covers. Well, it's just a bit of material with some feathers inside. Job done. A comfortable night ahead I hope.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.