Today's Run

This morning headed down to Craignure to pick up hand sanitiser for the Dervaig shop, I passed it on to the pharmacy who then passed on to the postie doing that route.  I did pass one delivery van which made me kick myself that I wasn't clearer thinking latish last night to try and figure out a way of checking who would be delivering off the ferry.  So it wasn't the most efficient way of doing things but it got done.  And it gave me my blip - saw the sky was doing interesting things and pulled over at Garmony and took a photo.

The rest of the day has been doing odd bits and pieces, a few frustrations (see here - if fb link works) but hopefully people will get the message very soon.  K is amazing and beautifully blunt.  Oh and I did get my one dog walk in too.

Hope you are all coping with staying in.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.