hello again

By admirer

PINK BLOSSOM

I bought this tiny tree in a container several years ago, and every spring there were 3 or 4 flowers, and they fell off soon, too soon I found. This year I find to my big surprise a lot of blossom flowers. Perhaps I will see it grow into a real tree. 
To awake with the sun shining is so uplifting. Then it dawns upon me that the time has changed dramatically. and especially for those persons who are ill right now.
I continued with my task in the garage, and the hardest part has begun.
It seems nice to collect all kinds of items, mostly illustrations (I will love to makes collages again), my old diaries, notebooks, Mischa's drawings from Kindergarten till end of school. My chalk drawings, there seems no end to it. For one moment a thought I had, why not throw away the things you only put from one place to another place?
Mischa suggested skype time and we did that right away.
She has a cold and had not left her apartment since Friday, but she longs to go for a walk in the Meer en Bos park. Her balcony is over the length of the flat, but a chair she cannot place there. Dolf has made a place to sit there but not much room for stretching your legs.
After lunch a little nap, and sunbathing at the balcony. In the garden the wind is really unpleasant.

I will give my last silly hearts to Miranda1008, corinthian, Alan_Rodger, mab1943, and robvegnuti.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.