Sally Mair - Loving life

By Sallymair

There is Hope!

It's been another good day today. I've been in the garden most of the afternoon. I've now done 3/4 of the back garden and all of the pots too. I've a huge bed of irises including some beautiful brown ones. They are very matted though and lots of weed get onto tiny gaps. If anyone can help me thin them out to a more sensible number. after all this, I'd be really grateful. They take up a huge proportion of the garden. I know it's probably easy as they are surface corms but I'm worried I lose them all.
When we were out for our walk this evening we came across several rainbow pictures in windows. This one was a more professional one, fixed to a tree outside the garden. I've ordered one for our windows from the girls, but it may arrive by post. A blip in waiting.
Keep well everybody

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.