Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

WFH Day #7

WEDNESDAY

I had booked the day off work and had planned to visit the cemetery but the lockdown on non-essential journeys meant that I couldn't travel there by car, although I could have done the 20 mile round trip on my push bike as part of my single daily exercise.

Instead I worked from home this morning and took the afternoon off to do some gardening. I clocked up 8500 steps power raking the front lawn which was thick with moss (see extra).

We managed a walk up to the moor this evening chasing the setting sun (main blip and extra).

On a positive note:

I took half a day off

It's been a lovely warm and sunny day and I've managed to take full advantage of it this afternoon.

And chicken tagine for dinner this evening

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.