Camera Adventures

By Emma97

Robert Burns Day

Well, it had to be a Scottish blip today, didn't it!?
Because I've been off on exam leave I have totally lost track of what day of the week it is and what the date it is, so I was rather surprised to see the primary kids running around with tartan things on. Then I realised why, and decided I had to find something scottish for blip! (Thank you to my mum for providing everything for this blip!!)

Physics earlier was mostly fine, few hard questions but I THINK it was ok :) Afternoon off - went down to Waterstones and used some vouchers to buy the Great British Bake Off cookbook (or one of them!) You will probably be seeing quite a few more baking blips from me in the near future so do please tell me if you get bored of them!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.