AT EB

Thanks Ingeborg. Abstracts are useful on EB days. 
This is pretty ordinary but it does meet the indoor theme. It's my oven knobs

I did venture out this morning for a shop. This time I wore gloves and face mask which made me feel safer. 
Apart from the obvious like toilet paper and hand sanitiser (which I even forgot to look for) the shops seem pretty well stocked. 
We aren't going to starve.

Otherwise life moves slowly along and each day I try to tick off something new. 
This afternoon I spent 3 hours in the phone queue to Amex Travel, with success!! 
We had a domestic flight booked to Port Douglas in May and instead now have a voucher valid till December 2021. Let's hope things are back to normal by them. 
I cancelled the accommodation yesterday with no penalty.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.