The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Swan Lake, Thomson Style.....

We had a good laugh at these guys tonight as they performed thier version of Swan Lake.
The rest of the show was good too.
Very cloudy today but expect sunshine tomorrow.
I missed the Aeroplane show by the Jordan air force this morning we were having a late breakfast and I didn't have the camera with me, but the rest of the Passengers reckon it was very good.

We won't be getting off in Jordan as we are here just to relax, but Monday we are going to the Pyramids for a Sound and light show at night, so I am looking forward to that.

This is the cheapest Ship WiFi I have ever had, 180 minutes for £18:00p, as compared with last year when I paid in excess of £100 for 120 minutes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.