Peacock

I got up at 3 and slept on the sofa. Shoulders, arms still aching but when I think of mum painting her dining room I really need to just get on with it.

I had my first zoom meeting with work today. It was lovely to see people as it seems I haven’t seen them for ages. Our Head spoke about the teachers keeping in contact with the children and we can too or share any concerns we may have with the teachers. I’m planning on sending the children an email and will ask my teachers first and thought I would send photos of my ‘spring findings’ , hence this mini collage.

Rebecca had her first zoom teaching dance this morning. She was quite nervous but I think it all went well. We all later ‘zoomed’ because she wanted to work out how to turn off the volume so she hasn’t got the little tots shouting ‘Becca why you in my telly?’ ;-D))

I then pottered in the garden and the butterflies were busy dancing around in the sunshine. Oh, and forgot to mention but I have seen mummy blackbird on her nest.

I took Ruby for her evening stroll and although it was bright it was feeling quite chilly.

Take care y’all xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.