YellowBalloon

By YellowBalloon

Church Green

Did a short walk this morning.  Not many people about and those that were kept their distance.  I want to continue doing this unless the government say we can't.  It definitely breaks the day up and lifts my spirits. 

Good things today:

1)  Another nice sunny day 
2)  Being able to sit in the garden
3)  A lovely warm shower - using my posh organic shampoo and shower gel.  I usually keep them for special occasions but have decided to use them for everyday use at the moment.      
4)  Listening to Gold radio
5)  Hearing Mr Blue Sky on the radio.  It always cheers me up.
6)  Texts from two of my cousins with photos of the grandchildren from one of them.         
7)  A short afternoon snooze - I'm not sleeping great at the moment.  

Hoping your day has been okay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.