traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Barred ...

Eric and I went for a walk into town today ... and I could'nt resist taking this photograph of one of the childrens play area frames ... I did take a similar image to this yesterday when I was out in the park taking photographs with my nephew Matt.

I can't believe I have fell down four times on Wednesday due to my bad ankle ... then once yesterday when I slipped on the ice and landded on my bottom and back while out with Matt and hurt my ankle, back, wrist knees and shoulder ... then if that wasn't enough I did the same today and slipped over while out with Eric this time doing a sideways splits (now that really did hurt) ... Eric isn't amused now ... he said i am barreed going out now and I feel like I have had ten rounds with Mike Tyson.

I hope I don't hurt to much in the morning as I am going for a drive to Thornham Beach with Eric, my nephew Matt and his friend Danny.


Have a great weekend all ... enjoy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.