Snapdecisions

By HF1

Social Distancing

There’s been quite a few pictures in the media of animals ‘ social ‘ distancing . These caught my eye .

Stan had an induction session in Tesco Yeovil and it seemed to go well so he will be gathering the items for delivery - much more complicated than you would think .He took the whole journey home explaining it to us ! :)) 

I had a video call with my great nieces who performed the poems I had set them - I was really impressed. It’s been fun thinking of ideas again and preparing resources to send to them.

We joined in with the ‘thanks to the NHS at 8:0 pm ; I went out twanging my uke and my sister in law, who lives in the same close, blew her tin whistle. Some people leaned out of windows and clapped . It made me feel connected with people nearby. 
We hadn’t seen our neighbours for a week so it was good to see they were fine .

Generally, a good day .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.