fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Nest building

It's nest building time
This piece will be just dandy
Virus free nesting

Yesterday's mystery shot was silly...just the reflection of my electric guitar on my sheet music....honestly that's all it was.  I was practicing and I saw the skull surreal like shadow on the sheet music and thought I'd see if I could get a picture with my phone....voila.It was very eeery I thought.  
    Today I picked up the groceries that I'd ordered (my dill put in our order and we thank her)  ...it went well altho some things they don't have.  But we are very well stocked...Thank you Dil.---she is on the front lines being a medical social worker so PLEASE listin to their pleas to Stay Home.  love and healing and hugs to you all  
     I also walked a mile around circles in the house yesterday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.