Information Retrieval

By Syetuttle

Passport Photo

This is my Mother-In-Law, A and she wanted me to do a "no smiles" "passport photo". This is not the photo in question (thank feck). As part of my 2013 portrait commitments, I wanted to take another shot of her as she recently had an eye operation, which has proved to be a success.
A bit out of focus cos my camera was left in the "cold" car before hand so my view finder kept steaming up in her warm house - plus I used my favourite 50mm (Manual Focus) lens.

I have finally sorted my colour prints for Monday's Photography Club competition hand-in, after a few late evenings trying to find the photos on my hard drive. All ordered via Costco, but their printers are down so fingers crossed they'll sort it over the weekend! Leaving me less time to mount them. ):-(

This is one of them. And this is the fisheye version. The other two have not been uploaded yet.

Finally, I'll be painting D's ceiling tommorow....................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.