POG's Journal

By POG

More of the same please…

Hi Everyone,

I hope you’re all well and doing your bit regarding social distancing. With the weekend nearly here, I hope most people don’t fall off the rails and go out and about in groups.

More gardening was done today… I am still making progress, but it seems to be slowing down, I think its because I’m doing some tinkering some of the time rather than just chopping the jungle down. I am also limited with how much I can burn and am slightly concerned about having too much burnable material hanging around.

The weather forecast for next week looks like I will still be able to make progress in the garden which is pleasing. I can’t remember if I’ve said this before to you guys, but I always say, “my garden is a reflection of my mental health” If the garden looks good then I’m normally feeling good because I’ve been spending time outside. If the garden looks bad, then normally I feel bad because I’ve spent to much time on the sofa.

I have also been watching some YouTube videos about Wim Hof (The Iceman)… His stuff on breathing is interesting and worth having a go I think as at the end of the day all you’re doing is setting aside some time to do some breathing exercises.
 
Stay happy, strong and healthy… more tomorrow…

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.