Toots in Solitude

By Toots

Misty moisty mostly

I've changed!
I used never  to carry a bankers card, cash only;
I used to go for regular walks;
I used to see my son very regularly;
I used to love meeting up with friends;
.....etc
.....and now I'm feeling a little officious and want someone to cordon off the canal tow path. It's so narrow, (not in this part pictured) and crowded with walkers, joggers, cyclists who all inch by each other whilst roads and streets are nearly empty and very wide!
Enough. I dislike moaners, ergo myself in this case.
Some great funny clips appearing all the time. One which can be described in words is a lone figure standing in the middle of a long, empty street and the caption is 'Where's Wally?'
Lots of sounds of hands clapping and shouts of hurrah last night, very warming although I very much like Pensioners take on this event.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.