I think Blk Jac has cabin fever without food

Yes!!!   Blk Jac is giving me the very evils at the moment I think it has something to do with his diet.
lacking tooooo!!! much food.
sorry I have not blipped for Four days so back blipping
Everything is cancelled.
Smart meter.
Hair cut.
Shopping.
My car had it's MOT. thankfully to my lovely daughter Kim who took it round the corner She passed~~~~~~~.My car that is
The world is in Chaos !!!! and I still don't know if I will get any money from Universal credit as I have been self employed since September, 
On the radio today they said anyone who has not put in a tax for 2018 and 2018, will not get any money~~~~~~~~  I don't know how long I can last I can be frugal I was brought up that way.
My appointment with Universal Credit is on the 1st of April lets hope it will not be April fool for me.
As I have always said that my depression has been that if I could not make enough money to pay my bills and live a life~~~~~~~~~~~~
Then I would take Myself and my limping car down the motorway and be done with life.
This is why I am on anti depressant's and Diazepam  and awaiting my counseling that has been canceled with all the other problems I have pending, I even asked the pensions office if I could have my pension on the 6th of may. Certainly NOT.
  as long as I can eat and blk jac of course then I will try to live a normal 
life. S O S.......... 


I hope all blippers are well and ok and keeping safe 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.