Ricspics

By RicsPics

Cellar Work

Today I spent most of the day on the cellar sorting out and having a good clean. Did a mini stock take and made sure everything was super secure. Not particularly exciting - but fills the time. I recorded myself playing the cornet this evening, there’s a great app where you can record multiple parts and mix them all together, so I created a quartet arrangement of “how great thou art” and recorded all parts. It was good fun! Seemed to cheer people up on Facebook so I’m going to record another tomorrow. Might even do one every day. Had a nice bath and settling down to some Netflix and a tin of beer. 7 days since pub closure. 7 days in isolation, feeling good so far - all positive. Thinking and praying for those that aren’t as comfortable as I am right now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.