A path well trod

This great weather has meant the grass has now been mown TWICE in a single week ... goodness! Mind you, it shows up where Berry paces the boundaries of her holding area. I would dearly love to let her into the whole garden but if we are still thinking of selling then I can't afford to let her loose to dig holes.

I decided to pay her a lot more attention today and it's paid off with a much calmer beastie. Yesterday, although I was in the garden, we were separated a lot and she got very frustrated; today we've had plenty of games and she even ignored next door's cat - unheard of!

So I gave the house a good hoover through and tried to combat the dust created by LH's ongoing DIY. I even got the ironing done ... gold star required.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.