The other one?

Go back my Lord, there's TWO of them!
I had a hiccup with the PV set up; it continued to work perfectly, just didn't want to tell me about it.  To be sure that was the case I took a photo of the FiT meter at about 00:00 then again at "Up o'clock". They'd generated 1.34kWHrs in the hour or three since sunrise - proof they worked.
Since a composite of the two readings didn't offer much I though I'd shoot a Shark or two.
While we were in J.G. Johnstones we sold a range of John Perry sculpture/castings.
Being me; of course I had to look him up.  Couldn't, easily see any available UK but close to 4 doz. on Amazon© USA under John Perry Sculpture(s), MANY not around in our day or I suspect Alice could have made us Bankrupt; mind you I'd have helped.
;¬)

Just added #BlipChat by way of a test. can't guarantee how long I'll be "here" at any given Sesh. - BUT - As I, periodically, say:-
I'm not proud I'll talk to anybody; besides Proud's a retired Fireman in Workington.
"NO eye Deer" how it works, maybe learn as I/we go on. Might help if I go back and read it again?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.