TrevorKing66

By TrevorKing66

To the point

Back in the kitchen studio and I admit "struggling". While putting my youngest to bed I was lying there waiting for him to go to sleep, I was catching up with some magazine reading. In this particular magazine there was an image of two forks with their prongs intertwined, this image appealed to me so once in the aforementioned studio I went straight to the cutlery tray and chose my subjet, I did'nt want to copy the image as that would defy the object of being creative so with the thought of a recent camera club theme of "Shadows" (Which I have'nt really done yet) I set to work. I found that setting the WB to Tungsten gave the best result as to the final image that was in my head, I wanted to get the feeling that the prongs were scratching in to the surface.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.