ITS ALL IN THE PLANNING

So I’ve had another request for lessons on FaceTime so after a quick catch up with her. I spent nearly 2 hours sourcing, printing and collating the work into 10 lessons.

Did a yoga session on line today....too much PE Joe is not good for you!!!!
Then at midday prayers they had uploaded some music with the words. One of my favourites....Be still for the presence of the Lord and other one???? I went and sat in the sunshine and sang my heart out. Felt really good afterwards but not sure the neighbours appreciated it :)))
This evening I’ve done 3 House-parties in a row....technology was a bit testing but we got there in the end. It was great to raise a glass (or 2) with 2 friends from when the boys were toddlers, old colleagues from my favourite school and church/holiday friends.
FaceTimed Mum to fill her in on all the fun of House-party. Really zapped now and ready to snooze. Zzzzzzzz

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.