Gifts of Grace

By grace

A bit of a blur

A bit of a blur, feet not touching the ground, faster than the speed of light etc.  
I thought I'd be all done with engaging with the outside world a week ago.

But it was not to be, finally got done with stuff at mid-day today.
Joyous online meeting in the afternoon.

Then down to my sit-spot after sunset in a chill wind under grey skies.
Great to be there in the silence, and a miracle that it will likely remain accessible unless we are forbidden to cross the threshold, even then I'm sure I could sneak down.  There's seldom a soul around even before 'events' took over.  These two at a distance, scampering ... good for the soul.

So I'm finally home and content, ready to settle, ground, nest and discover what wants to arise in all this SPACE.  Blessed be.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.