RingThat Bell & Wave That Stick ( LD day 6 ) Joke

May sound a great way of distancing but not in Berlin where manners are fragmenting more each  day .The traffic is  akin to this time last year .Lockdown German style is more holiday camp than  open prison.
Taking the idea of my encounter RED FLAG  and having only two arms , I fixed a happy smiley cycle bell on my stick to ring a ding. (seem to have a thing re bells) It works so so but with the earphone brigade no joy.These are early trials and have to report some success ...
Now I am silly ..who can tell me is the bird in extra a yellow wagtail or a grey wagtail . 
It has to be a silly day when you are glad to be back in  your flat .
Hope all of you are well and enjoying the new life style which  is hell .
Gets sillier and sillier especially here .
Thanks Admirer for this fun challenge ,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.