Wearing purple...

By 60plus

No walk for me today...

...I decided to get physical with the items of torture in my blip instead...
A Pilates mat series this morning, and plans for exercises with the roller and purple spikes later in the week ;) 
The balloon is the one Roy got after his head banging session last year - it has lasted well, and I haven't liked to throw it away, though it is gradually deflating now... The orchid isn't making much progress after it flowered about the same time... Maybe I'm silly expecting it to at this stage?? Thanks for Silly Saturday admirer ;) 
The flowers are from Tesco - given free during the first codgers and NHS slot at our branch, and they have lasted well too. I know it isn't everybody's experience, but they are doing their best to keep the shelves stocked and shopping safe.
Hope you are doing the same Blippers - keeeep distancing...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.