Snapdecisions

By HF1

Sherborne Fruit and Veg stall

We are so lucky to have this stall visit twice weekly - everyone standing a distance apart like Anthony Gormley statues! Everything we needed there as well as being close to a local cafe takeaway coffee server ! 

It was a very early start - 3:45 am to take Stan into Yeovil for his Tesco shift - I do worry about cross infection . We fetched him home mid morning .

Sadly I received news of three deaths today all unrelated to the current situation but very sad nonetheless.

Some phone calls and Skyping with family kept me amused later and I finished the rainbow now hanging on the door - lots around the village ( see extra ) . I’m going to make another one tonight and I will post this one to my great nieces.

Have a happy rest of the weekend and take care of yourselves.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.