Tiptoe...

...through the tulips.

We were hoping to do that in a week's time in the Netherlands.  We have moved that little break to April 2021.  Something to look forward to!  These tulips were given me for my birthday a week ago and they have reached that nearly dead but still interesting stage.  I particularly like the texture of the petals and am enjoying exploring the intricacies of the camera on my new phone.

We discovered a section of lawn this morning that we missed with the moss killer yesterday.  It was amazing to see the difference in colour and we decided we must have both moved our markers so one section didn't get done.  It's been done now.

i have also attempted removing the gel nail polish from my finger nails which proved very messy and time consuming.  Remind me not to bother having then done again.

I have also commandeered the dining room table to start sorting out all my dementia paperwork.  A veritable mountain in desperate need of organisation.

Plenty still to do....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.