Country Walk

I managed a decent walk today - the first time in what seems like ages that I've clocked up my 10,000 steps! Not enough to get excited about but I definitely feel better for it!

I walked the country lanes and paths close to where I live. I'm very thankful that I am close to the countryside but I'm going to miss the sea, whilst we're not supposed to get in the car to drive to our chosen place for exercise. The sea's not far away but it is miles rather than metres, so walking there is not an option. I was careful to concentrate on the exercise element of the outing and only took a few photos. 

Today's blip for my b&w journal

And today's sunset in 'My Third' journal

Huge thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts you showered on yesterday's 'Bluetit And Bokeh' - most kind of you!

I hope you are all coping well in this difficult time!

Ann :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.