Dandylions

See all those years I have spent digging up these lovely little beauties.
And here are a couple I picked up last night some flew and that’s the best but these two faltered so I picked them up and put them on the flower 5 minutes later up they went they just needed a quick pick me up to get going.
My heart is full~~~~~~~
The world is full of sadness and madness
But feeling positive today spent last night in pain with my back spasm and my rib problem plus where I fell last week think might have bruised my left ribs up by my armpit. One of these days I will fall apart.
Still on the bright side the bones you break is supposed to be much stronger so that must be what I am doing eh! Chin up blippers. Don’t worry about it till it happens. This my daughter told me today then she said it’s what you have always told us. So take your own advice MUM.
Have to laugh because it’s what I would say to anyone. Must be the same as self criticism eh! Keep safe my blippers I need you to keep me going.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.