The view.

This is a weird Saturday, we should have been meeting, taking Murphy for his regular grooming session and spending the day together. Instead I'm at home working in my garden and RF is at home doing her thing.

My garden certainly needs some attention, I've cut the hedge on the sunset side,  trimmed the yew tree and got back some of the gorgeous view, then been treated to a stunning sky. There is a forsythia and Berberis both of which need reducing but they are currently in flower. I've also trimmed the hedge Infront of the cottage before any birds start to nest.

It's been very dry recently so all the debris on the bonfire has burned, see extra, and things are getting back under control.

As I'm writing this the wind is whistling around, it's been unexpectedly windy today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.