Norm53

By Norm53

Assembly Square Part 1

Made a start on my Lego Assembly Square today and got just about all of the flooring etc done. I love doing the floors, they always seem to do creative patterns.

Started to do a blog of my recent trip up to The Highlands but I’m afraid I didn’t get very far. I uploaded all the photos and gave them all captions and then hit a brick wall. I have to be in the mood to write up a blog and I’m a bit deflated at the moment as I suppose just about every one is, I’ll leave it a few days and have another bash.

Went out for my daily wander round the village this evening and unfortunately had to cut it short due to it starting to snow, mind you it was bitterly cold so I don’t think I’d have done the full walk anyway.

All in all, apart from the Lego, this has been a bit of a negative blip. Tomorrow is another day though. As Del Boy would say “onwards and upwards Rodney” :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.