NuttinButSquirrels

By SquirrelsEtc

Squirrel Blip Friday ....

….. chipmunk edition!

I'm carrying on the tradition from my main blip journal with an entry for Squirrel Blip Friday …. thanks to KevinV for continuing this wonderful challenge. 

Except today it's another chipmunk!  Or as we call him .... chippy!

It was another wonderfully warm afternoon and I enjoyed spending time out in the backyard with my chippies, squirrels and birds.  And later on before supper Richard and I went for a walk at Housenick Park.  We weren't the only ones there but we tried to maintain our social distances, which is not as easy as it should be as not everyone observes it like we'd like.  When we see people approaching us on the trail we go down to single file but not everyone does this as they approach us .... it's very disheartening and annoying. 

But what can you do .....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.