Grubby's Blipfolio

By Grubby

Me and my cousin circa 1953/54

Well it looks like another day indoors. I stupidly deleted an album from my laptop that had old scanned photos in. They were ones leant to me by my cousin etc. I sat here trying all sorts of recovery methods..even downloaded a recovery tool that said it was free...ok it found some files but then that's where the FREE ended. It tempts you into buying the software.

Then I had a lightbulb moment....I had uploaded them onto facebook so that my relations could view them...phew....just finished downloading back to a folder.

As I won't be going out today I have blipped and old B&W picture of me and my cousin. Taken back in the day when the only thing we had to worry about was who had the best stick...I reckon that was me...I am on the left as you look at the pic...I used to have blonde hair once lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.