WiesoWarum

By WiesoWarum

Wax Poetic

It was a day to be late on. I was late for lecture, late for the seminar, late for birthday drinks. Maybe we could call the latter fashionably late?

The birthday bash was a lot of fun. Tried some fancy cocktails with equally fancy names, including the wax poetic.


These are my faaavourite heels. They're surprisingly comfy less painful to walk in than you'd think. For minimal distances at least.
Changing into them tonight was a big transition from my cozy attire of earlier in the day. I had to get all bundled up for my bike ride to the gym and then home. I was pretty excited when I realized I could turn one of my infinity scarfs into a headband by wrapping it twice around my head. Keeps me nice and toasty while I bike into the wind.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.