Open wide for your swab test.

Another sunny day,, but very deceiving as that wind cuts right through you. I did all the washing this morning, and it didn't take long to dry in the wind. I then went for my walk up the lanes and this Robin put on quiet a show for me. Maybe he was telling me to stay safe. Only had a coffee at lunch time because we are having a  big meal later.  I looked online for an exercise routine that I can do at home, and although there are hundreds of them. it took ages to find one that suits me. I found one eventually and I intend doing it every day until I can go back to the gym.Mind you, it's a good job you couldn't see me as I wasn't suitably attired, but I did have my trainers on, and I did work up a sweat. We are having steak, mushrooms and chunky chips, and for dessert, sticky toffee pudding with double cream, and of course a bottle of red wine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.