What's not to understand?

I had to post this after yesterdays encounter and lottery tickets..
I have avoided any shop but yesterday had to!! people just need to listen, not sure what makes them.exempt?
The anxiety is enough without having to navigate people....
I think maybe the supermarkets may have a better handle on it and distance realise they have more square metres!

At home were isolating in rooms coping in.own ways more prevalent, im.sleeping in our lovely daughters room since hubby symptomatic some.weeks ago, all fine but it's good to distance because of viral load.... even at home

On a really plus great zoom church this morning seeing people chatting was wonderful we are very blessed compared for example to Anne Frank 2 years in an attic no daylight.. Terry Waite and many other's
I am.also shocked that my daughter has had no soap, on the ward for last 3 days, no sanitizers, we sealed and delivered a bag of 1 soap because of availability to the car park.. rang ward and asked them to collect.

No PPE either lets all help our NHS however we can, I had response to my volunteering email so that's good...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.