Sunday Sculpture

This is the closest sculpture to my house.  When I took pictures for the sculpture project I did it on a Sunday as there were fewer cars around - its at a railway station.  Today I thought I'd probably get the chance of a picture with no cars whatsoever ...................   there's always one!

I notice its become a thing to make up playlists to go with the situation we find ourselves in.   Here is my Top 10 :-

1)  Don’t stand so close to me    Police

2)  Ventilater Blues                      Rolling Stones
 
3)  Stayin Alive                               Bee Gees
 
4)   Toxic                                           Britney Spears

5) I just don’t know what to do with myself     DustySpringfield

6) We Shall Overcome           Bruce Springsteem

7) Sollitaire                              Neil  Sedaka
 
8)   Heaven Knows Im Miserable Now         The Smiths
 
9)    Fever                                                         Peggy Lee
 
10)    I'm leaving 10 blank so you can fill in your own!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.