Primrose Denticulata .....

... more commonly known as the Drumstick Primula.

After watching our church service on YouTube I went out for my permitted spot of exercise. It has been many, many weeks since I walked round my local area something I did two or three times a day when I had a dog.

Car washing, gardening .... usual Sunday afternoon activities but this time the children were helping. I did pass a number of people, keeping at least 2 metres away ...... everyone smiles to acknowledge the difficulties of the moment.

Plenty of flowers bursting into bloom .... I opted for this lovely purple drumstick primula which I spotted in one of the gardens.

If the dry weather continues tomorrow I plan to drag out the scarifier and set to work on the front grass.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.