BAKING AGAIN

I’m going to be an expert after this!!!
Today’s new recipe was rhubarb cake....as we have rhubarb coming out of our ears . It has Chef O’s approval even though I left out the ground almonds by mistake!!!

Watched our live stream church service in my PJs this morning then took Daisy on my once a day exercise (she gets 2). Made roasted veg and bulgar wheat for dinner it was delicious and some left over veg for curry tomorrow.
This evening I watch the live stream of the Informal service. I love the music and enjoyed letting it wash over me or I sang loudly like no one could hear!!! :))))
Then the 3 of us did a quiz together from one of our what’s app groups. We eventually got all the answers.
Had a FaceTime with J and then Mum.
Not a bad day today despite the rain!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.