Things I love

Another photo challenge today. It was things I love, so for me I thought my bed. Each night when I climb in I think how lucky I am to have such a cosy comfortable bed. I made the patchwork bedspread and the cushions but they are only a covering if the bed isn’t comfortable everything else isn’t worth a tin of fish
The extra is a crystal necklace my husband gave me and the bracelet my sister gave me for being her bridesmaid . I have to dream up the next challenge. Any ideas?
Had a lovely long catch up with a young friend in Hong Kong via messenger today. It was interesting talking to her re all the riots and now the virus. She has a husband and baby . Said she felt safe and were taking all precautions. Lovely couple, I took their wedding photos
Take care my friends

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.