Social distancing: that’s the point!

So far the weather is cold and cloudy!  Started with mass and then a bit of a catch up on blip - still not there!   

Then I made some yogurt: about 1/2 pint milk allowed to boil (that bit wasn’t planned!). Allowed to cool to warm and then added a tablespoon of natural yogurt. The whole put in a wide neck thermos flask!  I think it might be working!  It definitely looks thicker!  

Ro painted two more fence panels. While I made some ginger biscuits and talked to D over the phone!  Then we saw these pigeons one eating and the other two waiting patiently their turn!!  

So an early blip for Mono Monday-point. Many thanks to Philippa (ApolloFly) for hosting this month)

I’m hoping we are about to go for a walk!

Oh and I have found my Fritillaria in the garden in flower!!  I’m delighted! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.