21brileyj

By 21brileyj

Creative Writing Entry Day 1 (3/30/20)

Hi, my name is Bishop but you can call me BB, Batwing, BeshiB or Super Bishop (those are my humans' nicknames for me) and I am a blue Pitbull.  But before I tell you a little about me, I know what you must be asking yourself, "Aren't Pitbulls mean?"  No, I don't have a mean bone in my body, at least that's what my humans say to me.  I am sweet and cuddly, and I like to sleep under the covers when its time for bed.  I am currently 9 years old and even though I'm an old man, I still have the energy of a puppy.  I have two sisters, my human, Jade, and my fellow Pitbull sister, Ruby.  They are both crazy but I love them just the same.  I love my family, they have treated me so well and I hope to see you all who read this again in later posts.  Thanks for reading, Bishop.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.